How To Order

Retailers

In the United States all orders should be sent to:

Ingram Publisher Services

ipage®: ipage.ingrambook.com

IPS Ordering 1-855-802-8289

E-mail orders: ips@ingramcontent.com

www.ingrampublisherservices.com


Returns

Returns may be combined in the same box as IBC returns and shipped to IPS/IBCfs Chambersburg returns facility, where they will be sorted and credited accordingly.

Returns address:

Ingram Publisher Services

1210 Ingram Drive

Chambersburg, PA 17202

-----------------

SALES INFORMATION

National Account Sales

Jeff McCall

14 Ingram Blvd., M/S 632

La Vergne, TN 37086

Phone: (615) 213-5440

Fax: (615) 213-5410

jeff.mccall@ingrambook.com


Juila Cowlishaw

14 Ingram Blvd., M/S 632

La Vergne, TN 37086

Phone: (615) 213-5440

Fax: (615) 213-5410

julia.cowlishaw@ingramcontent.com


Chris Hocking

1807 Sunrise St.

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Phone: (734) 478-6297

Fax: (615) 213-5410

chris.hocking@ingramcontent.com


Michelle Fisher

625 El Dorado Ave. #107

Oakland, CA 94611

Phone: (510) 595-5327

michelle.fisher@ingramcontent.com


Bert Robinett

14 Ingram Blvd. M/S 628

La Vergne, TN, 37086

bert.robinett@ingramcontent.com


Travis Massengale

14 Ingram Blvd. M/S 628

La Vergne, TN, 37086

travis.massengale@ingramcontent.com


Gift/Speciality Sales

Judy Witt

4004 Sandpiper Court North

Valparaiso, IN 46385

Phone: (219) 242-8377

Fax: (219) 464-2269

judy.witt@ingrampublisherservices.com


Sandy Hernandez

4804 Laurel Canyon Blvd., #162

Valley Village, CA 91607

Phone: (818) 761-5655

Fax: (818) 761-4665

sandy.hernandez@ingrampublisherservices.com


Melissa Briggs

1 Ingram Blvd M/S 628

La Vergne, TN, 37068

melissa.briggs@ingramcontent.com


Angie DeHart

1280 Ingram

Chambersburg PA, 17202

angie.dehart@ingramcontent.com


Spring Arbor

Mary Lou Alexander

14 Ingram Blvd M/S 628

La Vergne, TN, 37068

mary.lou.alexander@ingramcontent.com


Doug Voss

910 W. Van Buren Street #415

Chicago, IL 37068

doug.voss@ingramcontent.com


Other

Berkeley Office

Karen Cross

2240 Sixth Street

Berkeley, CA 94710

karen.cross@ingramcontent.com


Pub Care

Jennifer Bentley

14 Ingram Blvd. M/S 631

La Vergne, TN, 37086

jennifer.bentley@ingramcontent.com


Account Manager

Bill Richter

2240 Sixth Street

Berkeley, CA 94710

bill.richter@ingramcontent.com

Field Sales

Ron Smithson

14 Ingram Blvd., M/S 628

La Vergne, TN 37086

Phone: (615) 213-5176

Fax: (615) 213-5198

ron.smithson@ingrambook.com


East Region

(DC, DE, MD, Eastern NY, NJ, Eastern OH, PA, WV)

Kevin Moran

46 Stonehenge Drive

Ocean, NJ 07712

Phone: (732) 233-0158

Fax: (732) 922-0336

kevin.moran@ingrambook.com


Great Lakes Region

(IL, IN, MI, MO, Western OH, WI)

Nancy Rohlen

4064 N. Lincoln Ave. #171

Chicago, IL 60618

Phone: (773) 506-2587

Fax: (773) 754-8979

nancy.rohlen@ingrambook.com


South Atlantic Region

Marsha Wood

12911 Wooded Forest Rd.

Louisville, KY 40243

Phone: (800) 937-8222 x 33811

Fax: (615) 213-5192

marsha.wood@ingrambook.com


Midwest Region

(IA, KS, MN, NE, ND, SD)

Bill Roth

111 East Franklin Ave., #217

Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: (612) 825-4509

Fax: (612) 825-4509

bill.roth@ingrambook.com


Northern Region

(CT, MA, ME, NH, Northern, Central & Western NY, RI, VT)

Eileen Golinski

24 Taylor Street

Hampton, NH 03842

Phone (603) 926-2151

Fax: (603) 929-9281

eileen.golinski@ingrambook.com


Pacific Northwest Region

(AK, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY)

Gary Lothian

10100 NW Wilark Ave.

Portland, OR 97231

Phone: (206) 546-4811

Fax: (206) 546-4459

gary.lothian@ingrambook.com


Southern California Region

(AZ, HI, Southern CA, CO, NM, UT)

Beverly Fisher

614 S. Ditmar

Oceanside, CA 92054

Phone: (800) 937-8222 x 38314

beverly.fisher@ingrambook.com


Southern Region

(AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, OK, TX)

Robb Soriano

160 Deercrest Cir

Franklin, TN 37069-7003

Phone: (615) 213-5742

Fax: (615) 213-5192

robb.soriano@ingrambook.com


IBC Inside Sales

Josh Floyd

14 Ingram Blvd. M/S 628

La Vergne, TN 37086

josh.floyd@ingramcontent.com


Brent Humphreys

14 Ingram Blvd. M/S 628

La Vergne, TN 37086

brent.humphreys@ingramcontent.com


Frank Domenico

14 Ingram Blvd. M/S 628

La Vergne, TN 37086

frank.domenico@ingramcontent.com


Stephen Merritt

14 Ingram Blvd. M/S 628

La Vergne, TN 37086

stephen.merritt@ingramcontent.com


Teresa Morris

14 Ingram Blvd. M/S 628

La Vergne, TN 37086

teresa.morris@ingramcontent.com


Pat Bieda

14 Ingram Blvd. M/S 628

La Vergne, TN 37086

pat.bieda@ingramcontent.com