How To Order

TURNAROUND PUBLISHER SERVICES

Unit 3 Olympia Trading Estate, Coburg Road,

London N22 6TZ

T: 020 8829 3000 F: 020 8881 5088


Copies can be ordered online at www.turnaround-uk.com

or by contacting us directly at orders@turnaround-uk.com

or phoning our customer service department (44) 208 829 3002

-----------------

SALES INFORMATION

Turnaround Sales Representatives

SALES DIRECTOR

Andy Webb

Turnaround Publisher Services

Unit 3, Olympia Trading Estate

Coburg Road, London, N22 6TZ

phone: 0208 829 3012

e-mail: andy@turnaround-uk.com


FIELD SALES MANAGER

Jim Crawley

phone: 07725 203734

e-mail: jim@turnaround-uk.com


LONDON

Sam Hausermann

phone: 07956 389704

e-mail: sam@turnaround-uk.com


Deborah Wells

phone: 07713 189214

e-mail: deborah@turnaround-uk.com


LONDON & SOUTH EAST

Neil Speight

Phone: 07515 053640

email: neil@turnaround-uk.com


SOUTH EAST

Andrew Lucey

Phone: 07736 691366

email: andrew@turnaround-uk.com


SW. ENGLAND, W. MIDLANDS & WALES

Alistair McNaught

phone: 07885 821652

e-mail: alistair@turnaround-uk.com


NORTH WEST & CENTRAL ENGLAND

Gary Stone

phone: 07721 501762

email: gary@turnaround-uk.com


SCOTLAND & NORTH EAST ENGLAND

Jeff Marshall

phone: 07774 123593

e-mail: jeff@turnaround-uk.com

-----------------

Susie Quick

Publicity & Promotions Assistant

Direct Line: 0208 829 3010


Follow us on Twitter

www.turnaround-uk.com